Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
MEET LSCT STAFF
Director
​Tan Suat Peng, Ms 6460 8261 TAN_Suat_Peng@np.edu.sg
Senior Executive, Admin (Secretary)
​Yeo-Lim Sor Khim, Mrs 6460 8011 YEO-LIM_Sor_Khim@np.edu.sg
Deputy Directors​
Kan Siew Mun, Ms  6460 8668 KAN_Siew_Mun@np.edu.sg
​Koh Tse Yuen, Dr  6460 8009 KOH_Tse_Yuen@np.edu.sg
​Lee Kim Sung David, Dr  6460 8048 LEE_Kim_Sung@np.edu.sg
Assistant Directors
​Lee Ming Kei Kenneth, Dr
6460 6224 Kenneth_LEE@np.edu.sg
Lip Kuo Ming Scottz, Mr
6460 7233 Scottz_LIP@np.edu.sg
​Mariam Mathew, Ms
6460 8690 Mariam_MATHEW@np.edu.sg
​Mirko Stoll, Mr
6460 8927 Mirko_STOLL@np.edu.sg
​Wong Yew Loong, Andy, Mr
6460 7521 WONG_Yew_Loong@np.edu.sg
​​
Course Chairs​
Akasta Sinaga, Dr
6460 8968 Akasta_SINAGA@np.edu.sg
​Choy Weng Keong, Dr
6460 8047 CHOY_Weng_Keong@np.edu.sg
​Haw Shi Wei Nicholas, Dr
6460 8619 Nicholas_HAW@np.edu.sg
​Lin Shuning Corliss, Ms
6460 8468 Corliss_LIN@np.edu.sg
​Sujit Krishna Dutta, Dr
6460 8621 Sujit_DUTTA@np.edu.sg
Surinam Sumsudin, Ms
6460 6819 Surinam_SUMSUDIN@np.edu.sg
Teoh Kim Tat, Dr
6460 6318 TEOH_Kim_Tat@np.edu.sg
Deputy Course Chairs
Guo Huiling, Dr
6460 6640 GUO_Huiling@np.edu.sg
Ho Huixian Olivia , Ms
6460 7714 Olivia_HO@np.edu.sg
Lim RouEn Grace, Dr
6460 8570 Grace_LIM@np.edu.sg
Soon Zhengyong Eric, Mr
6460 7836 Eric_SOON@np.edu.sg
​Tai Min Hooi, Mr
6460 7802 TAI_Min_Hooi@np.edu.sg
​Senior Advisor
Wayne Lee Forday, Dr 6460 6747 Wayne_FORDAY@np.edu.sg
Senior Lecturers
​Chew Joon Lin, Dr 6460 8928 CHEW_Joon_Lin@np.edu.sg
​Chow Kheong Keat Gregory, Mr 6460 6347 Gregory_CHOW@np.edu.sg
​Geng Anli, Dr 6460 8617 GENG_Anli@np.edu.sg
​Goh She Poh, Mr 6460 6642 GOH_She_Poh@np.edu.sg
Hamdan B Abdul Hamid, Mr 6460 8089 Hamdan_HAMID@np.edu.sg
​Lau Quek Choon, Dr 6460 8618 LAU_Quek_Choon@np.edu.sg
Neviliappan Shanmugam, Dr 6460 8295 Neviliappan_SHANMUGAM@np.edu.sg
​New Jen Yan, Dr 6460 8620 NEW_Jen_Yan@np.edu.sg
​Ong Hon Eddie, Dr 6460 6707 Eddie_ONG@np.edu.sg
​Preety Mukherjee, Ms 6460 8685 Prity_Subhasish_MUKHERJEE@np.edu.sg
​Saiful Anuar, Mr 6460 8926 Saiful_Anuar_SAID@np.edu.sg
​Soh Eng Lam, Mr 6460 7006 SOH_Eng_Lam@np.edu.sg
​Song ShiWei, Dr 6460 7216 SONG_Shiwei@np.edu.sg
​Su Jincai, Dr 6460 8978 SU_Jincai@np.edu.sg
​Tan Hoe Peng Timothy, Dr 6460 7063 Timothy_TAN@np.edu.sg
​Zhou Xingding, Dr 6460 8297 ZHOU_Xingding@np.edu.sg
​Zhu Congju John, Dr 6460 8046 John_ZHU@np.edu.sg
Lecturers
​Chai Kim Kheong, Dr 6460 6934 CHAI_Kim_Kheong@np.edu.sg
Chan Sun Sun, Dr 6460 8925 CHAN_Sun_Sun@np.edu.sg
Chia Wan Ye  Chris, Ms 6460 7236 Chris_CHIA@np.edu.sg
Chitra Rajam, Dr 6460 6656 Rajam_Chitra_THIRUVETIPURAM@np.edu.sg
Geeta Bansal, Dr 6460 8923 Geeta_BANSAL@np.edu.sg
​Huang Yinyi, Dr 6460 7326 HUANG_Yinyi@np.edu.sg
​Li Cunben, Dr 6460 6808 LI_Cunben@np.edu.sg
Lim Siok Liu Joanne, Dr 6460 8323 Joanne_LIM@np.edu.sg
​​Low Pey Yng, Dr 6460 6657 LOW_Pey_Yng@np.edu.sg
​Mazimran Yusoff B Abdol Ghani, Mr 6460 6763 Mazimran_Yusoff_GHANI@np.edu.sg
​Neo Tiong Cheng, Mr 6460 8392 NEO_Tiong_Cheng@np.edu.sg
​Ng Hui Li, Dr 6460 7713 NG_Hui_Li@np.edu.sg
Seahmala Muniandy. Ms​ 6460 8117 Seahmala_MUNIANDY@np.edu.sg
​Sumita Achuthan, Ms 6460 6615 Sumita_ACHUTHAN@np.edu.sg
Teo Wei Suong Simon, Dr 6460 6439 TEO_Wei_Suong@np.edu.sg
Teoh Chun Ming, Dr 6460 7266 TEOH_Chun_Ming@np.edu.sg
​Toh Soo Ting, Dr 6460 8226 TOH_Soo_Ting@np.edu.sg
Xiong Junying, Dr 6460 6928 XIONG_Junying@np.edu.sg
Xu QingXing Noel. Dr 6460 8960 Noel_XU@np.edu.sg
Visiting Lecturer
Pedro Armando Martinez Perez, Dr 6460 8902 Pedro_Armando_MARTINEZ_PEREZ@np.edu.sg
​Technical Executive Managers
Chuah Hooi Huang, Ms 6460 6387 CHUAH_Hooi_Huang@np.edu.sg
​Eng Boon Hwee, Mr 6460 8548 ENG_Boon_Hwee@np.edu.sg
Senior Technical Executives
Chee-Wong Poh Chee Clara, Mrs 6460 8562 ​​Clara_CHEE-WONG@np.edu.sg
Chua Pei Shan Eva, Ms 6460 8637 Eva_PS_CHUA@np.edu.sg
Goh-Koh Yin Lian, Mrs 6460 6931 GOH_KOH_Yin_Lian@np.edu.sg
​Khoo Lay Pheck, Ms 6460 8474 KHOO_Lay_Pheck@np.edu.sg
​Lau Yu Hua, Ms 6460 6342 LAU_Yu_Hua@np.edu.sg
Mohd Modhar, Mr 6460 6894 Mohd_Modhar_HAMZAHAN@np.edu.sg
Narayanan Thittani, Mr 6460 8506 Thittani_Karuppiah_NARAYANAN@np.edu.sg
​Sarala Raju, Mrs 6460 7022 Sarala_RAJU@np.edu.sg
​Tan Poh Tiong Eric, Mr 6460 8173 Eric_PT_TAN@np.edu.sg
Tang Puay Peng, Mr 6460 7217 TANG_Puay_Peng@np.edu.sg
Wong Li Xing Stephanie, Ms 6460 8971 Stephanie_WONG@np.edu.sg
Yik Wai Kin Vincent​, Mr 6460 8412 Vincent_YIK@np.edu.sg
Technical Executives
​​Brandan Rodrigues, Mr 6460 8183 Brandan_RODRIGUES@np.edu.sg
​Chew Wei Ren, Joshua, Mr 6460 7932 Joshua_CHEW@np.edu.sg
​Liew Chean Sin Eric, Mr 6460 6967 LIEW_Chean_Sin@np.edu.sg
Loh Hui Nee, Miss 6460 6269 LOH_Hui_Nee@np.edu.sg
​Neo Peh See, Miss 6460 7344 ​​NEO_Peh_See@np.edu.sg
Tan Li Hua, Ms 6460 6428 TAN_Li_Hua@np.edu.sg
R & D Project Engineers
​Ho Jin Hui, Jocelin, Miss 6460 8689 Jocelin_HO@np.edu.sg
​Zhang Hao, Mr 6460 8588 ZHANG_Hao@np.edu.sg
​R & D Project Scientists
Aroma Agape Gopalai, Dr 6460 7380 ​​Aroma_Agape_GOPALAI@np.edu.sg
​Goh Sok Chin, Miss 6460 7380 GOH_Sok_Chin@np.edu.sg
Lim_wan'e, Dr 6460 8689 Lim_Wan_e@np.edu.sg
Loke Mun Fai, Dr 6460 7925 LOKE_Mun_Fai@np.edu.sg
Rupali Rahul Manglekar, Dr​ 6460 8689 Rupali_Rahul_MANGLEKAR@np.edu.sg
Admin Manager
​Ching Kwee Leng Christina, Ms 6460 8475 Christina_CHING@np.edu.sg
Executives, Admin
​Koay Ronny (Sophie), Ms 6460 7073 Sophie_Ronny_KOAY@np.edu.sg
Tay Hwee Mien Lena, Ms 6460 6933 Lena_TAY@np.edu.sg

​